Latest Products http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:55:32 +0530 en-us http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in Cotton Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Acrylic Cotton Blended Yarn. The Acrylic Cotton Blended Yarn is manufactured using the finest quality raw material as per industry set standards. Viscose and Rayon Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/viscose-and-rayon-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/viscose-and-rayon-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide range of Acrylic Polyester Blended Yarn. Acrylic Polyester Blended Yarn is perfect blend of two yarns to offer superior quality to our customers. Micro Modal Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/micro-modal-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/micro-modal-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Modal Blended Yarn. The Cotton Modal Blended Yarn is woven using quality raw material with the aid of the latest machinery. Tencel Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/tencel-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/tencel-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyester Cotton Blended Yarn. The Polyester Cotton Blended Yarn is available in various colors and sizes. Polyester Cotton Blended Yarn is extensively used in the garment and textile industry. Lyocell Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/lyocell-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/lyocell-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Polyester Viscose Blended Yarn. We manufacture, export and supply Polyester Viscose Blended Yarn that is woven using quality polyester fiber mixed with viscose fiber. Slub Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/slub-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/slub-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Viscose Cotton Blended Yarn. The Viscose Cotton Blended Yarn is woven using superior quality raw material. We offer a wide range of Viscose Cotton Blended Yarn that caters the diverse need of textile industries. Neppy Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/neppy-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/neppy-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide array of Viscose Yarn. The Viscose Yarn is woven using high-grade raw material with the help of our latest machinery. Jaspe Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/jaspe-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/jaspe-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Viscose Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-viscose-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at friendly rates, our exquisite range of Australian Cotton Yarn is highly appreciated by our clients. For maximum quality maintenance, we abide by set industry rules and regulations. Polyester Cotton Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Cotton Yarn, ideally used in textile and other allied industries for weaving yarns, is known to be the primary preference in the market for its superior quality, longer functional life, and rational rates. Cotton Viscose Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-viscose-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the needs of the clients and do not compromise on quality, while delivering superior quality Pima Cotton Yarn to them. As we are known to be the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Pima Cotton Yarn from Maharashtra, India. Modal Cotton Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/modal-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/modal-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the clients choices in mind, we are famous in the market for providing a pristine range of Dry Spun Acrylic Yarn at market-friendly costs. For many years, we have been counted in the list of the most remarkable manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Dry Spun Acrylic Yarn. Acrylic Cotton Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Non Shrinkable Acrylic Yarn is non-shrinkable and possesses excellent flexibility and optimum strength. Our team of quality experts conducts quality assurance tests to evaluate the quality of the Non Shrinkable Acrylic Yarn, and its strength and performance. Acrylic Polyester Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-polyester-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-polyester-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our in-depth expertise and years of experience, we are engaged in offering the finest quality of Shrinkable Acrylic Yarn at efficient rates in the market. Our range of Shrinkable Acrylic Yarn is highly preferred by clients across the globe. Polyester Wool Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-wool-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-wool-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to gratify the needs of the clients, we are engaged in providing the finest quality of Wet Spun Acrylic Yarn at market leading prices. Being the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Wet Spun Acrylic Yarn, we manufacture the Wet Spun Acrylic Yarn, using high grade raw materials and modern equipment, under the supervision of skilled experts. Wool Acrylic Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/wool-acrylic-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/wool-acrylic-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the passionate help and support of the workforce, and in-house facilities, we have reached the topmost position of the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Industrial Yarn from Maharashtra, India. Wool Viscose Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/wool-viscose-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/wool-viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Filament Yarn. The Polyester Filament Yarn, offered by us, is available in different colors and shades as per the customers’ requirement. Magic Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/magic-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/magic-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Egyptian Cotton Yarn to our customers at pocket-friendly prices. While the Egyptian Cotton Yarn is processed using premium-quality cotton to check its quality and various other parameters, Egyptian Cotton Yarn is known for its weather-resistance quality, superb strength, and durability. The USP of Egyptian Cotton is that clients can avail it in standard as well as customized sizes. Glazy Look Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/glazy-look-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/glazy-look-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For many years, we have been the key manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Organic Cotton Yarn from Maharashtra, India. Not only famous for offering premium quality Organic Cotton Yarn, we are highly appreciated for providing a wide array of Organic Cotton Yarn at industry leading prices. Sewing Thread Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/sewing-thread-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/sewing-thread-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the dedicated support of our well-trained and competent experts, we are able to provide a diverse range of Tanzania Cotton Yarn  at economical rates. Being the chief manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Tanzania Cotton Yarn , we offer dimensionally-accurate Tanzania Cotton Yarn  to our clients worldwide. Before supplying the Tanzania Cotton, we conduct quality tests to check their quality and other factors. Linen Look Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/linen-look-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/linen-look-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our goodwill and several years of experience, we are known as the most major manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of American Cotton Yarn from Maharashtra, India. Our range of American Cotton Yarn  has a majestic shine, exceptional finish, smooth texture, and guarantees durable products. Grindle Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/grindle-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/grindle-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyester Yarn. The Polyester Yarn is extensively used for knitting as well as weaving purposes. The Polyester Yarn, offered by us assures strength as well as color fastness. Cotton Tencel Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-tencel-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-tencel-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lycra Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-lycra-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-lycra-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linen Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-linen-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-linen-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bamboo Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-bamboo-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/cotton-bamboo-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Linen Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-linen-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-linen-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Linen Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/viscose-linen-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/viscose-linen-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a superior quality range of  Polyester Yarn. These colored yarns are particularly manufactured using advanced machines installed in our facility. To cope up with the varied requirements of our clients we offer this range available in various count and color shades alternative. Our quality experts ensure that these are manufactured in total compliance with set international norms as below –   Acrylic Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/acrylic-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company caters to a wide market for ACRYLIC YARN. This range of the products is processed using advanced tools and machines installed in our facility, in accordance with the industry set parameters. With the aid our sophisticated manufacturing unit we have been able to offer this range of the products in varied custom-built packings. These products are widely used in varied garment and textile industries, owing to the following range :– Bamboo Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/bamboo-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/bamboo-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carpet Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/carpet-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/carpet-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/blended-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/blended-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speciality Yarn http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/speciality-yarn.htm http://www.aajinternationalindia.co.in/speciality-yarn.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530